windowsqosa.blogg.se

Pete's dragon school apples tic tac toe lighthouse cement eggs fence
Pete's dragon school apples tic tac toe lighthouse cement eggs fence




I'll tell you, 'cause you ain't gonna do no eating until you find that little brat! Now why are y'all playing in the mud when you know we gotta find that boy?Īw, Ma! Why don't we just go on back home and do some eating?

pete

If I knowed what something, I wouldn't call it "something," I'd call it by its name.įighting it out while that little snake of a kid gets further away! Gonna paw him, claw him Saw him in half When he cries out for mercy We'll just laugh b*at him, heat him, eat him for dessert Yeah Yeah Roast him gently so the flames won't hurt We'll have you sing in chapel You'll be the apple of Mamma's eye I'll tend to all your sowing and do your mowing So just rely on me Dang, we know you're out there It's late, we're waiting to share The happiest home in these hills In these hills In these hills Gonna snag him, gag him Drag him through town Put his head in the river Let the pup drown Trap him, strap him Wrap him in a sack Yeah Yeah Tie him screaming to a railroad track I'll cook you cake and gingerbread Bring you tea in bed on a tray We'll sl*ve while you go fishing You'll get permission to run and play These tears ought to show you I care Come back By cracky, we'll share By cracky, we'll share The happiest home in these hills In these hills In these hills Go find him! We miss you If I get near him you can bet I won't miss him with this Oh, Petey You're like a son to us You're like a son to us We miss you.

pete

He's gone that-a-way He's went this-a-way He's up a tree I think! I think!






Pete's dragon school apples tic tac toe lighthouse cement eggs fence